Sussex Learning Network

General enquiries: admin@sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk

Director, Sarah Williams: s.williams@sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk

Project Manager, Claire Walker: c.walker@sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk

SLN:COP Enquiries

Network Coordinator, Mariana Bortagaray: m.bortagaray@sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk

Schools Liaison Programme Manager, Fay Lofty: f.lofty@sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk

Post 16 Liaison Programme Manager, Lucy Jenks: l.jenks@sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk

Mentoring Programme Manager, Debra Vice-Holt: d.vice-holt@sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk

Research & Evaluation Programme Manager (job share):

Emily Danvers: e.danvers@sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk

Tamsin Hinton-Smith: t.hinton-smith@sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk